[World Map] Forest

Hello, Heroes!

The world of Devil Book is consist of 7 continent.  

 ■ Forest  

① The Forest is the area in which the story starts.


② Monsters' levels range from 2 to 39 in the Forest, and you can get the maximum 2T equipment through defeating them. 

※ The guide was produced in a separate test environment. 

     So, It may change depending on the update and development situation.

Thank you for your love and interest in the Devil Book~

Devil Book Team

Login or Signup to post a comment